Dinghy Sailing Calendar 2018

WSC 2018 Calender of Dinghy Events

Day Race Date Results
Saturday Sailing 1 Saturday, 12th May 2018
Saturday Series 1 1 Saturday 19th May 2018
Saturday Series 1 2 Saturday, 26th May 2018
Thursday Series 1 1 Thursday, 7th June 2018 No races due to no wind.
Saturday Series1 3 Saturday, 9th June 2018
Thursday Series 1 2 Thursday, 14th June 2018 No races due to no wind.
Saturday Series 1 4 Saturday, 16th June 2018
Thursday Sailing 3 Thursday, 21st June 2018
Saturday Series 2 1 Saturday, 14th July 2018
Thursday Series 2 1 Thursday, 19th July 2018
Saturday Series 2 2 Saturday, 21st July 2018
Thursday Series 2 2 Thursday, 26th July 2018
Saturday Series 2 3 Saturday, 28th July 2018
Thursday Series 2 3 Thursday, 2nd August 2018
Saturday Series 2 4 Saturday, 4th August 2018
Thursday Series 2 4 Thursday, 9th August 2018
Saturday Series 2 5 Saturday, 11th August 2018
Thursday Series 2 5 Thursday, 16th August 2018
Saturday Series 2 6 Saturday, 18th August 2018
Thursday Series 2 6 Thursday, 23rd August 2018
Adult and Child Race 1 Saturday, 25th August 2018
Thursday Series 3 1 Thursday, 30th August 2018
Dinghy Regatta 1 Saturday, 1st September 2018
Thursday Series 3 2 Thursday, 6th September 2018
Saturday Series 3 1 Saturday, 8th September 2018
Thursday Series 3 3 Thursday, 13th September 2018
Saturday Series 3 2 Saturday, 15th September 2018
Thursday Series 3 4 Thursday, 20th September 2018
Saturday Series 3 3 Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Thursday Series 3 5 Thursday, 27th September 2018
Saturday Series 3 4 Saturday, 29th September 2018