The club is run by the general committee. The 2020 club officers and committee members are :

PositionNameResponsibilitiesEmail AddressContact No.
Honorary PresidentJohn Johnsonpresident@wicklowsailing.com
CommodoreKyran O'GradyClub management, Round Ireland race, ISAcommodore@wicklowsailing.com0872575400
Vice CommodoreFergus SomersClub managementvicecommodore@wicklowsailing.com0861538913
Rear Commodore CruisersMichael SheridanSailing management, Round Irelandcruisers@wicklowsailing.com0868272890
Rear Commodore DinghiesKaren KissaneDinghy sailing managementdinghies@wicklowsailing.com0872709759
Rear Commodore HouseHilary FisherHouse and Barhouse@wicklowsailing.com0861732702
Training Centre PrincipalKaren KissaneTraining Centretraining@wicklowsailing.com0872709759
Honorary TreasurerJoanne LoganClub financestreasurer@wicklowsailing.com0876445242
Honorary SecretaryEsvy BellRecords, correspondenceinfo@wicklowsailing.com0863856347
Membership SecretaryLouise CherryMembership Recordsmembership@wicklowsailing.com0868044747
Designated Liaison Person (DLP) / Club Children’s Officer (CCO)Denise CumminsChild Protectioncommunications@wicklowsailing.com0867254184
Club committeeKen GloverGeneral
Club committeeMark RedmondGeneral
TrusteeKevin Desmond
TrusteeJohn Johnson
TrusteeMichael Herbst