Club Committee

The club is run by the general committee.

The 2023 club officers and committee members are :

PositionNameResponsibilitiesEmail AddressContact No.
Honorary PresidentPeter
CommodoreKaren KissaneClub management, Round Ireland race, ISAcommodore@wicklowsailing.com0872709759
Vice CommodorePatrick BillingtonClub
Rear Commodore CruisersJohnny FloodSailing management, Round
Rear Commodore DinghiesJohn Mc GauleyDinghy sailing
Rear Commodore HouseJohn KissaneHouse and
Training Centre PrincipalSinead Godden /
Tammy Billington-Dynes
Honorary TreasurerSue SnowClub
Honorary SecretaryKylie KellyRecords,
Membership SecretaryLouise CherryMembership
Designated Liaison Person (DLP) /
Club Children’s Officer (CCO)
Ian FisherChild
Club CommitteeOonagh
Club CommitteeAndrew SpaldingGeneral
Club CommitteeAlan DunneGeneral
Club CommitteeConor HaughtonGeneral
Club CommitteeElla HealyGeneral
TrusteeKevin Desmond
TrusteeMichael Herbst
Scroll to Top