The club is run by the general committee. The 2021 club officers and committee members are :

PositionNameResponsibilitiesEmail AddressContact No.
Honorary PresidentJohn Johnsonpresident@wicklowsailing.com
CommodoreKyran O'GradyClub management, Round Ireland race, ISAcommodore@wicklowsailing.com0872575400
Vice CommodoreMichael SheridanClub managementvicecommodore@wicklowsailing.com0868272890
Rear Commodore CruisersKen GloverSailing management, Round Irelandcruisers@wicklowsailing.com0878296762
Rear Commodore DinghiesPatrick BillingtonDinghy sailing managementdinghies@wicklowsailing.com0879927394
Rear Commodore HouseHilary FisherHouse and Barhouse@wicklowsailing.com0861732702
Training Centre PrincipalSinead Godden /
Tammy Billington-Dynes
Training Centretraining@wicklowsailing.com
Honorary TreasurerSue SnowClub financestreasurer@wicklowsailing.com0872031482
Honorary SecretaryKaren KissaneRecords, correspondenceinfo@wicklowsailing.com0872709759
Membership SecretaryLouise CherryMembership Recordsmembership@wicklowsailing.com0868044747
Designated Liaison Person (DLP) / Club Childrenโ€™s Officer (CCO)Denise CumminsChild Protectioncpo@wicklowsailing.com0867254184
Club CommitteeOonagh HealyCommunicationscommunications@wicklowsailing.com
Club CommitteeFergus SomersGeneral
Club CommitteeIsobel O'GradyGeneral
TrusteeKevin Desmond
TrusteeJohn Johnson
TrusteeMichael Herbst